Steven van der Heijden,
Hans Ibelings,
Peter Michiel Schaap 

Michel Boesveld, 
Rob ’t Hart, Jannes Linders, Duccio Malagamba, Christian Richters, Rene de Wit, Kim Zwarts


Reynoud Homan

Martijn van Bachum

© 2023 Koen van Velsen architects

All rights reserved. Unless otherwise indicated, all materials on these pages are copyrighted. No part of these pages, either text or images or animations, may be used for any purpose unless explicit authorisation is given by Koen van Velsen architects. Therefore reproduction, modification, storage in a retrieval system or retransmission, in any form or by any means – electronic, mechanical or otherwise, is strictly prohibited without prior written permission by Koen van Velsen architects.

This website has been compiled with the utmost care. Koen van Velsen architects assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this website and reserves the right to change the content of this website from time to time.